Vote for your hero now

This is your opportunity to shine a spotlight on them

Moray & Banffshire Heroes celebrates the unsung people and organisations who dedicate themselves to helping others; who are there in our hour of need; who contribute to society in a quiet and unselfish way; and who knit our communities together.

Over the coming months we'll highlight teachers who go above and beyond, volunteers who dedicate their lives to service, young people who are a shining example to us all, and many other exceptional people and organisations who we simply couldn't do without. And after sharing their stories with our readers we'll invite all shortlisted Heroes to a night of celebration on 25th April at The Banff Springs Hotel.

Vote now View Supplement

Our Sponsors

Your business brand could be here! Email to find out how you can sponsor

Moray Heroes

Why wait? Enter now

You can vote for your heroes in any of the categories until March 24th 2024

To enter, simply click on the button below

Vote now View Supplement
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More